Louisiana Association for Institutional Research (LAIR)

Officers 2016-2017

Past President

Emily C. Saleh
Executive Director, Enrollment Management & Student Development
Louisiana Community & Technical College System
265 S. Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA. 70806
E-Mail: emilysaleh@lctcs.edu
Phone: (225) 308-4370


Kristy Neal
Applications Consultant
Louisiana State University
311 Thomas Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
E-Mail: kristy@lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-3139

Vice President

Charles Miller
Associate VC, Institutional Effectiveness
South Louisiana Community College
1101 Bertrand Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506
E-Mail: charles.miller@solacc.edu
Phone: (337) 521-8990


Melissa Lewis
Data Analyst
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Office of Institutional Research
P.O. Box 41732
Lafayette, LA 70504
E-Mail: melissalewis@louisiana.edu
Phone: (337) 482-6863


Lily Pharris
Director of Institutional Research
Northwestern State University
Institutional Research
207 Roy Hall
Natchitoches, LA 71497
E-Mail: pharrisl@nsula.edu
Phone: (318) 357-5954

Last Updated December 14, 2016
Return to Main Page LAIR