Skip to Content

University Center

Address:

800 West University Ave.
Hammond, LA 70402
United States

800 West University Ave.

University Center
Phone:985-549-3818

The Southeastern Channel
Phone: 985-549-2418

Geocode:

30.5192127, -90.4743236

 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Monday, June 24, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Wednesday, June 26, 2019
Thursday, June 27, 2019
Monday, July 01, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Monday, July 08, 2019
Monday, July 15, 2019