Skip to Content

Pottle Hall

Address:

310 Ned McGehee Dr.
Hammond, LA 70402
United States

310 Ned McGehee Dr.

Departments:
Department of Fine and Performing Arts
Phone:(985) 549-2184

Community Music School
Phone:985-549-5502

Geocode:

30.5119298, -90.4689140

 

Wednesday, June 19, 2019
Thursday, June 20, 2019
Friday, June 21, 2019
Tuesday, June 25, 2019
Tuesday, July 02, 2019
Tuesday, July 09, 2019
Monday, October 07, 2019
Monday, October 21, 2019
Wednesday, April 01, 2020
Thursday, April 02, 2020