Kinesiology & Health Studies

Address:

400 Mane Street
Hammond, LA 70402
United States

400 Mane Street

Departments:
Dept of Kinesiology and Health Studies
Phone:985-549-2129

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Phone: 985-549-3772

Contact:

Phone: 985-549-2129

Geocode:

30.5156864, -90.4677388

 

Saturday, October 08, 2022
Monday, October 10, 2022
Saturday, October 15, 2022
Monday, October 17, 2022
Saturday, October 22, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022
Saturday, October 29, 2022
Monday, October 31, 2022
Saturday, November 05, 2022
Monday, November 07, 2022