slu kdp

slu kdp
slu kdp

 


 


 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

slu kdp


 
 
Meet Our Chapter Officers 
Bridgette Davis
EDUC 415 Instructor
Teacher Development Center Coordinator
e-mail: Bridgette.Davis@selu.edu
Michelle Burley
Graduate Student
Elementary Education 
(1st-8th Grade)
Minor in History
Title I Computer Lab Teacher in Doyle Elem., Livingston

e-mail: Michelle.Burley@selu.edu

Alison Porter
Graduate Student: Graduates Fall 2006
Special Education Teacher in Livingston Parish
Reading Specialist in Elementary Education
e-mail: Alison.Porter@selu.edu
Emma Walker
Teaches Special Education Inclusion in Livingston Parish 
e-mail: Emma.Walker@selu.edu
Mary Francis Joiner
High School English III and IV Teacher
Masters in English 
e-mail: Mary.Joiner@selu.edu
Matthew Chauvin
Senior: Graduates Spring 2006
Middle School Education Major (4th-8th Grade)
Concentrations: Mathematics, Science, Social Studies, and English
e-mail: Matthew.Chauvin@selu.edu