Home General Documents Institutional Report Conceptual Framework
Exhibit Room Louisiana St. Supp. Rep. SPA Reports  


LIST OF EXHIBITS FOR STANDARD 3

EXHIBIT 3a.3_1

THE WALLACE FOUNDATION GRANT
COLLABORATIVE TEAM PARTNERSHIP

Name of District/University Partnership

LEAD Southeastern Louisiana

Key district and university leaders who are responsible for planning and implementation of Wallace Foundation Grant and recruitment of School Leaders to Southeastern Louisiana University School Leadership Program.

Representatives

Name, Phone, & E-mail of Persons

1.      LELN District/University Coordinator:

John Harchar                    john.harchar@selu.edu

20077 Skinner Dr.                                 985-549-2471  office

Hammond, La 70401                            985-510-0095  cell

2.      University Dean or Designee:

 

Dr. Diane Allen

Dr. Fred Dembowski        frederick.dembowski@selu.edu

SLU 10549

Hammond, LA 70402                            985-549-5713

3.      University Leader/Faculty Responsible

For Changes to Educational Leadership Program:

Dr. Rayma Harchar          rharchar@selu.edu

SLU 10549

Hammond, LA 70402                            985-549-3426

4.      University Leader/Faculty Responsible

         For Changes to Educational Leadership

         Program

Dr. Bob Smith                    bob.smith@selu.edu

SLU 10549

Hammond, LA 70402                            985-549-5852

5.      Key University Personnel to be Involved in           

         Recruitment:

 

Dr. Kathy Campbell           ktcampbell@selu.edu

 

                                                                 985-549-5714

District Superintendence/Designee (Bogalusa City Schools, Livingston Parish, St. Helena Parish, St. Tammany Parish, Tangipahoa Parish, Washington Parish

District Committee Designee:

Note:  Designee should be an assistant or associate superintendent.

6.      District Superintendent or Key District     

         Personnel to be Involved in Wallace Grant:   Tommy Bellavia

Pat Williams                      pat.williams@tangischools.org

Fiscal Agent

Tangipahoa Parish School System       985-748-2474

7.      District Superintendent or Key District     

         Personnel to be Involved in Wallace Grant:   Richard Kennedy

Patty Alford                       palford@wpsb.org

 

Washington Parish School System       985-839-7786

8.      District Superintendent or Key District     

         Personnel to be Involved in Wallace Grant:   Jerry Payne

Janis Buckalew                  jab@bogalusaschools.org            

 

Bogalusa City Schools                            985-516-5002 

9.       District Superintendent or Key District     

          Personnel to be Involved in Wallace     

          Grant:   Randy Pope

Jan Benton                         jan.benton@lpsb.org

 

Livingston Parish School System          225-686-4237

10.  District Superintendent or Key District     

          Personnel to be Involved in Wallace     

          Grant:   Wayne Meadows

Nedra Irvin-Payne            nirvin@sthpk-12.net

 

St. Helena Parish School System           225-222-4349

11.  District Superintendent or Key District     

          Personnel to be Involved in Wallace     

          Grant:   Maria Guilott

Margaret Sharpe              Margaret.sharpe@stpsb.org

 

St. Tammany Parish School System     985-898-3250

  

 

  

 


Southeastern Louisiana University
2007 Southeastern Louisiana University
All Rights Reserved
Unofficial and external sites are not endorsed by Southeastern Louisiana University