Louisiana Association for Institutional Research

List of Members


The following is a list of LAIR members, if information is incorrect, missing or has changed, please send updates to Michelle Hall.

[A] [B] [C] [D] [E] [F] [G] [H] [I] [J] [K] [L] [M]
[N] [O] [P] [Q] [R] [S] [T] [U] [V] [W] [X] [Y] [Z]

Dr. Fitzpatrick Anyanwu
Executive Director of Planning & Analysis/ HR Director
Sowela Technical Community College
P.O. Box 16950
Lake Charles, LA 70616
E-Mail:
fitzpatrick.anyanwu@sowela.edu
Phone: (337) 491-2067

Charlotte Ashley
Research Associate
Southern University at Shreveport
3050 Martin Luther King, Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
E-Mail: cashley@susla.edu
Phone: (318) 670-9322

To Top

Katherine Bearden
Coordinator for Institutional Research & Effectiveness
Centenary College of Louisiana
2911 Centenary Boulevard
Shreveport, la 71104
E-Mail:
kbearden@centenary.edu
Phone: (318) 869-5039

Donald Boeckman
Senior Policy Analyst
Louisiana Board of Regents
1201 North Third Street, Suite 6-200
Baton Rouge, LA. 70802
Email: Donald.Boeckman@la.gov
Phone: (225) 342-4253

Todd Bottom
Senior Institutional Research Associate for Analytics and Data Integrity
SOWELA Technical Community College
3820 Senator J. Bennett Johnston Ave.
Lake Charles, LA 70615
E-Mail: todd.bottom@sowela.edu
Phone: (337) 421-6908

Bernie Braun
Director of Institutional Research
Louisiana State University
311 Thomas Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
E-Mail: bbraun@lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-1295

To Top

Paul Carlson
Executive Director of Institutional Research Planning
Louisiana Technical and Community College System
265 South Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA. 70806
E-Mail:
Email: paulcarlsen@lctcs.edu
Phone: (225) 309-4415

Cristi Carson
Vice Chancellor, Planning, Assessment & Accreditation
Baton Rouge Community College
201 Community College Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Email: carsonc@mybrcc.edu
Phone: (225) 216-8502

Rene Cintron
Assistant Vice President of Academic Programs and Institutional Research
Louisiana Community and Technical College System
265 South Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Email: renecintron@lctcs.edu
Phone: (225) 308-4369

Melanie Collins
Associate Director
Nicholls State University
P.O. Box 2166
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Email: melanie.collins@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 665-7439

Carrie Cortez
Director of Institutional Research and Effectiveness
Fletcher Technical Community College
246 Pearl Margaret Drive
Gray, LA 70359
Email: carrie.cortez@fletcher.edu
Phone: (985) 859-8105

To Top

Jennifer Daly
Executive Director of Planning and Research
Delgado Community College
615 City Park Avenue
New Orleans, LA 70119
E-Mail:
jdaly@dcc.edu
Phone: (504) 762-3260

Gloria Derouen
Research Associate
Southern University and A&M College
11807 Jolson Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70807
Email: gloria_derouen@subr.edu
Phone: (225) 771-2274

Jacques Detiege
Director of Institutional Research
University of Holy Cross


Email: jjdetiege@uhcno.edu
Phone: (504)

LeAnn Detillier
Assistant Commissioner for Program Administration
Louisiana Board of Regents
P.O. Box 3677
Baton Rouge, LA 70821
E-Mail: leann.detillier@la.gov
Phone: (225) 342-4253

Leslie Dishman
Director, Assessment & Institutional Research
Nicholls State University
Office of Assessment & Institutional Research
P.O. Box 2166
Thibodaux, LA 70301
Email:
Leslie.Dishman@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4415

Sheila Duplechain
Senior Analyst of IR
Louisiana Community and Technical College System
265 South Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
Email: sheiladuplechain@lctcs.edu
Phone: (225) 308-4369

To Top

Michele Forbes
Law Center Registrar
LSU Law Center
202 Law Center
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
E-Mail:
michele.forbes@law.lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-1701

Trée George
Louisiana State University
1106 Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
E-Mail:
alfredgeorge@lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 341-9294

Dr. Christopher Guillory
Director of Institutional Research
Baton Rouge Community College
201 Community College Drive
Baton Rouge, LA. 70806
Email: guilloryc@mybrcc.edu
Phone: 225-216-8088

To Top

Dr. Michelle Hall
Director, Institutional Research
Southeastern Lousiana University
SLU 11851
Hammond, LA 70402
E-Mail:
mhall@selu.edu
Phone: (985) 549-2077

Tucker Handley
Research Assistant
Nicholls State University
P.O. Box 2166
Thibodaux, LA 70310
E-Mail: tucker.handley@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 448-4007

Kimberly Harvey
Associate Commissioner for Institutional Research & Performance Assessment
Louisiana Board of Regents
1201 North Third Street
Baton Rouge, LA. 70802
Email: kim.harvey@regents.la.gov
Phone: (225) 342-4253

Renee' Hicks
Executive Director of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Nicholls State University
P.O. Box 2166
Thibodaux, LA 70310
E-Mail: Renee.Hicks@nicholls.edu
Phone: (985) 493-2556

Angela Hines
Research Assistant
Grambling State University 
P.O. Box 4265
Grambling, LA 71245 
E-Mail: hinesa@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-6010

To Top

Bridget Jacobs
Director of Accreditation and Services
South Louisiana Community College
111 Dempsey Drive
Lafayette, LA 70503
E-Mail:
lowb35@lusfiber.net
Phone: (337) 212-1958

Shalena Johnson
Coordinator of Assessment
Grambling State University 
P.O. Box 4265
Grambling, LA 71245 
E-Mail: johnsons@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-7720

To Top

Meredith Keating
Institutional Effectiveness Intern
South Louisiana Community College
E-Mail:
meredith.keating@solacc.edu
Phone: (337) 521-9011

Melba Kennedy
Director of Institutional Research and Institutional Effectiveness
River Parishes Community College
925 W Edenborne Parkway
Gonzales, LA 70737
E-Mail: mkennedy@rpcc.edu
Phone: (337) 521-9011

Darren Kraemer
Database Administrator
Fletcher Technical Community College
109 Cottonwood Drive
Houma, LA 70360
E-Mail: darren.kraemer@fletcher.edu
Phone: (985) 856-6664

To Top

Guadalupe Lamadrid
Associate Director, Undergraduate Admissions
Louisiana State University
1146 Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
E-Mail:
glamadrid@lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-1221

Dr. Albertha Lawson
Associate Professor
2872 Carnoustie Drive
Zachary, LA 70791
Email: lawsona@outlook.com
Phone: (225) 241-8981

Rami LeBlanc
Administrative Analyst
Louisiana State University
311 Thomas Boyd
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
Email: ramil@lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-1231

Darriona Lee
Associate Director of Institutional Research
Northshore Technical Community College
1710 Sullivan Drive
Bogalusa, LA 70427
E-Mail: darrionalee@northshorecollege.edu
Phone: (985) 732-6640, ext. 15

Melissa Lewis
Data Analyst
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Office of Institutional Research
P.O. Box 41732
Lafayette, LA 70504
E-Mail: melissalewis@louisiana.edu
Phone: (337) 482-6863

Lisa Lord
Director of Institutional Research
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Office of Institutional Research
P.O. Box 41732
Lafayette, LA 70504
E-Mail: lisa@louisiana.edu
Phone: (337) 482-6863

Rebecca Lovell
Institutional Research & Assessment Analyst
Baton Rouge Community College
201 Community College Drive
Baton Rouge, LA 70806
E-Mail: lovellr@mybrcc.edu
Phone: (225) 216-8031

To Top

Dawn Melancon
Data Analyst
University of Louisiana System
1201 North Third Street, Suite 7-300
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
E-Mail:
dawn.melancon@la.gov
Phone: (225) 342-6950

Dr. Charles Miller
Associate VC, Institutional Effectiveness
South Louisiana Community College
1101 Bertrand Drive
Lafayette, LA 70506
Phone: (337) 521-8990
Email: charles.miller@solacc.edu

Laura Modlin
Data and reporting Specialist for IR
Sowela Technical Community College
P.O. Box 16950
Lake Charles, LA 70616
Email: laura.modlin@sowela.edu
Phone: (337) 491-2067

Leonard Munghor
Educational Research & Data Programmer/Analyst
Sowela Technical Community College
P.O. Box 16950
Lake Charles, LA 70616
E-Mail: leonard.munghor@sowela.edu
Phone: (337) 491-2542

To Top

Kristy Neal
Applications Consultant
Louisiana State University
311 Thomas Boyd Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
E-Mail:
kristy@lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 578-3139

Lance Neal
Asst Commissioner for Informatioin Services and Data Management
Board of Regents
P.O. Box 3677
Baton Rouge, LA 70821-3677
E-Mail: lance.neal@la.gov
Phone: (225) 342-4253

Claire Norris
Senior Policy Analyst
1201 North 3rd Street, Suite 6-200
Baton Rouge, LA 70802
E-Mail: claire.norris@la.gov
Phone: (225) 342-4253

To Top

Greg Ohlenforst
Research Analyst
University of Louisiana at Lafayette
Office of Institutional Research
P.O. Box 41732
Lafayette, LA 70504
E-Mail:
grego@louisiana.edu
Phone: (337) 482-6979

To Top

Lilly Pharris
Director, Institutional Research
Northwestern State University
Natchitoches, LA 71497
E-Mail:
pharrisl@nsula.edu
Phone: (318) 229-3643

Shawn Potter
Director of Institutional Research
Tulane University
Office of Assessment and Institutional Research
1555 Poydras Street
Suite 914
New Orleans, LA 70112
E-Mail: spotter@tulane.edu
Phone: (504) 247-1237

To Top

Juan Ren
Research Associate
Delgado Community College
501 City Park Ave Bld37 Pod A13
New Orleans LA 70119
E-Mail:
juanren@dcc.edu
Phone: (504) 671-5410

David Rhodes
Director of Institutional Research
Northwest Louisiana Technical College
2010 North Market Street
Shreveport, LA 71107
E-Mail: davidrhodes@nwltc.edu
Phone: (318) 676-7811

Regina Robinson
Vice Chancellor for Research, Sponsored Programs, Institutional Effectiveness
Southern University at Shreveport
3050 Martin L. King, Jr. Drive
Shreveport, LA 71107
E-Mail: rrobinson@susla.edu
Phone: (318) 670-9336

To Top

Emily C. Saleh
Executive Director, Enrollment Management & Student Development
Louisiana Community & Technical College System
265 S. Foster Drive
Baton Rouge, LA. 70806
E-Mail:
emilysaleh@lctcs.edu
Phone: (225) 308-4370

Heather Schmidt
Transfer Admissions Counselor
Louisiana State University
1146 Pleasant Hall
Baton Rouge, LA 70803
E-Mail: a href=<"mailto:hschmidt@lsu.edu ">hschmidt@lsu.edu
Phone: (225) 202-1490

Andrea Simien
Institutional Researcher
Nunez Community College
Office of Institutional Effectiveness, Planning & Research
3710 Paris Rd.
Chalmette, LA 70043
E-Mail: asimien@nunez.edu
Phone: (504) 278-6438
Fax: (504) 278-7480

To Top

Lori Theis
Director, Institutional Research
Louisiana Tech University
P. O. Box 3148
Ruston, LA 71270
E-Mail:
ltheis@latech.edu
Phone: (318) 257-2238

Robert Tsien
Associate Director of Institutional Research
Tulane University
1555 Poydras Street, Suite 914
New Orleans, LA 70112
E-Mail: rtsien@tulane.edu
Phone: (504) 241-1230

To Top

Fawn Ukpolo
Director of Institutional Research
Our Lady of Holy Cross College
4123 Woodland Drive
New Orleans, LA 70131
E-Mail:
fukpolo@olhcc.edu
Phone: (504) 314-9409

Lenny Unbehagen
Dean of Planning and Institutional Effectiveness
Nunez Community College
3710 Paris Road
Chalmette, LA 70043
Phone: (504) 439-0662

Allison Vicknair
Vice Chancellor of Students & Enrollment Management
River Parishes Community College
P.O. Box 2367
Gonzales, LA 70707
E-Mail:
avicknair@rpcc.edu
Phone: (225) 743-8500

To Top

Damon Wade
Vice President
Grambling State University
GSU P.O. Box 4300
Grambling, LA 71245
E-Mail:
waded@gram.edu
Phone: (318) 274-6142

Lisa Wheeler
Director, Institutional Research and Grants
Bossier Parish Community College
E-Mail: lwheeler@bpcc.edu
Phone: (318) 678-6206

To Top
To Top


Last Updated Autust 19, 2015