Southeastern Louisiana University Faculty Senate

You are here:   Home > Committee Memberships

Committee Memberships

Standing Committee Memberships (2019-2020)


Academic

Suzanne Booth-LeDoux (suzanne.booth@selu.edu) (Chair) 

Kathy Campbell (kathy.campbell@selu.edu)

Randall Frederick (randall.frederick@southeastern.edu)

Ephraim Massawe (ephraim.massawe@selu.edu)

Rhonda Pecoraro (rhonda.pecoraro@southeastern.edu)

Logan Place (logan.place@southeastern.edu)

Penny Thomas (penny.thomas@southeastern.edu)

 

Budget

Matthew Alford (matthew.alford@selu.edu)

Ashley Bowers (abowers@selu.edu)

Jean Fotie (jean.fotie@southeastern.edu)

Elizabeth Hornsby (elizabeth.hornsby@southeastern.edu)

Cris Koutsougeras (ck@southeastern.edu)

Christina Parker (Christina.Parker@selu.edu)

Andrew Traver (atraver@southeastern.edu)

Mohamed Zeidan (mohamed.zeidan@southeastern.edu)

 

Constitution and By Laws

Kent Neuerburg (Kent.Neuerburg@selu.edu) (Chair)

Andrea Alexander (andrea.alexander@southeastern.edu)

Margaret Boldt (margaret.boldt@selu.edu)

Kim Finley (kim.finley@selu.edu)

Philip Schuessler (Philip.schuessler@selu.edu)

Jeffie Smith (jeffie.smith@southeastern.edu)

Avinash Waikar (avinash.waikar@southeastern.edu)

 

Facilities and Safety

Keri Larsen (keri.larsen@selu.edu) (Chair)

Will Chernoff (william.chernoff@selu.edu)

Corie Hebert (corie.hebert@selu.edu)

Martha Sherrill (martha.sherrill@southeastern.edu)

Wendy Rock (wendy.rock@southeastern.edu)

Thomas Sommerfield (Thomas.Sommerfeld@selu.edu)

Thomas Walton (thomas.walton-2@southeastern.edu)

 

Faculty Welfare

Celina Echols (celina.echols@southeastern.edu) (Chair)

Kurt Corbello (mcorbello@selu.edu)

Jason Kirker (jason.kirker@southeastern.edu)

Kent Li (shikang.li@southeastern.edu)

John O’Reilly (joreilly@selu.edu)

Susan Prude (susan.prude@southeastern.edu)

Erin Rode-Fiorello (erin.rode@selu.edu)

 

Nominations and Elections

Alice Gibson (agibson@selu.edu) (Chair)

Dari Calamia (dcalamia@southeastern.edu)

Peter Gratton (peter.gratton@southeastern.edu)

 

Professional Rights and Responsibilities

Hye-Young Kim (Hye-young.Kim@selu.edu) (Chair)

David Burley (David.Burley@selu.edu)

Alan Cannon (alan.cannon@southeastern.edu)

Jessica Gaboury (jessica.gaboury@southeastern.edu)

April Lenoir (april.lenoir@southeastern.edu)

Ömer Soysal (omer.soysal@southeastern.edu)

Keith Bancroft (kbancroft@selu.edu)

 

Faculty Senate and SGA

Paige Schulte (paige.schulte@southeastern.edu)

Rebecca Parker (rebecca.parker@southeastern.edu)

Martha Sherrill (martha.sherrill@southeastern.edu)

 

Faculty Website

 ... (...)

Upcoming Meetings

August 28 Executive Council
September 4 Faculty Senate
September 25   Executive Council
October 2
Faculty Senate
October 30   Executive Council
November 6
Faculty Senate
November 20 Executive Council
December 4
Faculty Senate
January 15 Executive Council
January 22 Faculty Senate
January 29 Executive Council
February 5
Faculty Senate
February 19 Executive Council
March 4
Faculty Senate
March 25 Executive Council
April 1
Faculty Senate
April 29 Executive Council
May 6
Faculty Senate

Contact

For contacting the Faculty Senate President, please email Erin Horzelski at
erin.watson-2@selu.edu.

For problems with this website, please email .... at ....

Legacy Site

The legacy website for the faculty senate has been preserved for your reference. Resolutions and minutes that were published prior to September 2015 can be accessed at the link below.

Legacy Website »

Powered by CMSimple| Template: ge-webdesign.de| Login